How do Participants Limits Work?

The participants limits are on an account level, not per month, the participants are shared throughout the main account.

You can delete participants to free up space and export to CSV or third party AutoResponder at any time 🙌🏼

The same goes for domain or campaign limits!



If you think you'll run into a participants limit and want to prepare for future growth we do offer the very generous UNLIMITED plan while still available 🚀
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!